Frustrated this morning with running with dogs. I had to swap groups, and each group had its challenging dog. It's early and quiet in the neighborhood, until these rumbunctious beasts are let out, and virtually shrieking with excitement. Each group also seemed to pick the most inauspicious moment to poop. Do they lie awake nights and plot how to make things as annoying as possible? And forget doing my program's suggested drills; I'd be pulled right on to my kiester.
I was thinking how nice it would be to have a dog-free run!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment